Symposium and Golf Tournament UPDATES.....Go To "News & Events"

The following alumni list can be downloaded for your use......

Alumni Reference List

UNDERGRADUATES:

NAME:                                                        GRAD. YEAR                                    EMAIL ADDRESS:

Gallaspy, Jim                                        1969                       jbgatc@netdoor.com  

Goodwin, Bob                                       1969                       rwgoodwinslu@gmail.com 

Crutcher, Nick                                      1975                       jncrutcher@hotmail.com  

Brown, Randy                                      1977                       rbsb75@att.net  

Riley, Robert                                        1977                       rileyjrc77@yahoo.com  

Gonda, Tim                                           1979                      tgonda@cox.net  

Garrity, Dorothy Gillette                   1979, 1981               sevengarritys@cableone.net  

Ferrill-Moseley, Kim                           1980, 1981              kdmoseley@comcast.net  

Mangum, Kevin                                   1981                       mangumk@saints.nfl.com  

Passman, Janet                                  1982                      jpatc15@gmail.com  

Moreno, Pedro                                    1983                      pmoreno@encorerehab.com  

Ware, Nelson                                      1983                      ntware@bellsouth.net

Brewer, Craig                                      1984                                          N/a

Harrelson, Gary                                  1985                      gharrelson@dchsystem.com

Davis, Joey                                          1985                      joey.davis@jcjc.edu

Williamson, Mike                                 1985      mike.williamson@hattiesburgclinic.com        

Belham, Scott                                     1986                       sbelham@gmailcom       

Weber, Jeff                                         1986                       jnweber@jones.k12.ms.us        

Fultz, Mike                                           1987                       mfultz@varsityspirit.com  

Vanlandingham, Timothy                  1987                                           N/a

Burr, Ray                                            1988, 2002             usmray54@gmail.com  

Haller, Timothy                                  1989                        timh_gcptc@megagate.com  

Smith, Matt                                         1989                       sosmedsupply@att.net

Wimberly, Scott                                 1989                       scottwimberly1@gmail.com  

McQuagge, Read                               1989                        mckwaig@aol.com   

Woods, Richey                                   1990                        rwoodsatc@yahoo.com  

Bryant, Jeff                                       1990                       jeff.bryant@hattiesburgpsd.com  

Swilley, Donna                                   1990                       donna.swilley@yahoo.com  

Diekman, Dale                                   1990                       jdieckman@mde.k12.ms.us  

Johnson, Bryan                                  1991                       way2gobj@yahoo.com  

Tosore, Kathy                                     1991                                             N/a

Lansing, Scott                                    1991                        scottlansing67@gmail.com  

Burch, Jonathon                                1992                        jburch7@slu.edu         

King,   Chris                                        1992                        cking60440@aol.com       

Sharp,  Jerry                                      1992                                              N/a  

Crockett, Craig                                  1992                       cpcatc@yahoo.com    

Steffey, Scott                                    1992                       steffeyjs@resurgens.com   

Folse, Susi                                           1992                       drfolse@aol.com   

Bratton, Marc                                    1992,  1993             brattptatc@bellsouth.net   

Hale, Dana                                         1993                        dlhale@iccms.edu   

Schramm, Kim                                   1993        kimberly.schramm@hattiesburgclinic.com  Cochran, Scott                                  1994                                              N/a     

Cripps,   James "Bubbie"                  1994                       cripps3@bellsouth.net    

McNeil, Mike                                       1994               mikem@superiorrehabilitation.com  Culpepper, Kevin                               1994                        kevinculpepper2@yahoo.com   

Moore, Buddy                                    1994                        buddymoore1@att.net  

Baumgarten, Lester                         1994, 1999               lester.baumgarten@usafa.edu      Holifeld, Travis                              1995                        ltjl1708@bellsouth.net    

Griesenauer, Jane Deeker              1995                        jdeek311@yahoo.com                   

Duguid, Stephanie                            1995                       stephanie.duguid@colin.edu 

Grace, Bill                                          1995                       bgrace@holmescc.edu

Rosehart, Stephanie                         1995                       sarosehart@yahoo.com    

Sparks, Shawn                                  1995                        spsparks1@bellsouth.net   

Happel, Chris                                     1995                       happelc@ahqb.soc.mil  

Myrick, Brad                                      1995                       bmyrick@jefcoed.com  

Willoughby, Allen                             1995,  1996                                    N/a 

Turner, Lisha                                     1995,  1996              ldturner01@comcast.net   

McGlocklin, Kelly                              1995,  1998              kmcglocklin@prcc.edu   

Pikalek, Deb Pavnica                        1995-1997               dpavnica@yahoo.com    

Weisenberger, Matt                          1996                        mweisenberger@stdom.com    

Scott, Sonya                                      1996                        sonya_nccc@hotmail.com    

Penn, Robin                                        1996                        robinpenn@comcast.net    

Baumgarten, Mark                            1996                                              N/a   

Walker, Ricky                                     1996                         rwalkeratc@hotmail.com    

Stokes, Renee Starling                      1996,  1997             reneestokes@gmail.com    

Freeman, David                                 1997                         dmfreeman1@bellsouth.net    

Oehms, Eric                                        1997                         eao8427@aol.com    

Anderson, Brad                                 1997                          b.anderson@memphis.edu    

Weisenberger, Melinda                     1997                                              N/a  

Stewart, Jennifer                              1997                         jltstewart@gmail.com    

Dawsey, Stacy Smith                        1997                         sdawsey@prcc.edu   

Taylor, Amy (Hall)                             1997                         amy_hall81@yahoo.com    

Porter, Mark                                      1997                         markporteratc98@yahoo.com    

Kerr, Peter                                         1997                         pkerr@trover.org    

DeDeaux, Tara Hall                          1997,  1998                                   N/a   

Raybon, Keith                                   1998                         kraybon@smcc.edu   

Henry, Ryan                                     1998                                              N/a

Plummer, Ashley                               1998                          ashleyandmatt4@gmail.com    

Guy, Rick                                           1998                                               N/a 

Forsythe, Ron                                   1998                                               N/a  

Martin, Brad                                     1998                           bmartin@kdmc.org    

Studley, Jennifer                             1998                           jenniferstudley26@gmail.com    

Lowery, Jason                                  1999                          loweryatc@yahoo.com    

Miller, Sara                                       1999                           ssmiller_22@yahoo.com    

Wilson, Brad                                     1999                           bradwilson24@yahoo.com    

Langham, Paul                                 1999                           paul_langham@hotmail.com    

Anderson, Danny                             1999                                               N/a   

Mitchell, Jonathan                           1999                                              N/a   

Bradley, Shanda Fuqua                   1999                                              N/a